The best sports photo in 2007

February 25th – March 1st, 2008 > opening at 19h

Association of Serbian sports photographers will organize elect the best Serbian sports photo for the second time. The jury consisted of Georgi Licovski EPA Skopje, Srđan Sulejmanović EPA Prague, Petar Kujundžić REUTERS Singapore, Srđan Ilić AP Belgrade and Miroslav Todorović of VESTI daily Belgrade will have a difficult task to promote the best. Miloš Cvetković from Užice, last year winner, will try to retain the title of the best Serbian sports photographer again this year. Besides the first three awards, visitors of the official website will vote and award the fourth prize – the Visitors award.